Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:54:53 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4183 10560
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:20:43 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4247 10452
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 21:05:29 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3954 8135
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 20:57:08 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4243 9028
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 18:36:24 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4201 10425
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 11:59:15 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4244 10641
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 14:09:02 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4162 10258
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 05:27:15 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4225 10458
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 21:20:13 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4241 9233
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 13:17:56 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4210 9943
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:21:15 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4196 10425
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 23:15:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4256 10571
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 20:28:41 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4255 10717
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:07:00 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4230 10331
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 20:15:01 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4232 10544
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 23:47:49 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4230 10537
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 21:37:41 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4245 10473
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 21:15:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4232 10357
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:13:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4192 10219
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 12:52:44 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4153 9572
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 05:39:50 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4164 9458
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 01:04:31 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4264 10651
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 21:35:42 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3428 5263
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:58:06 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4007 4408
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:53:33 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4168 6855