Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 23:48:49 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3576 6271
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 03:51:12 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3124 6047
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 23:39:46 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3485 6132
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 23:21:29 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3308 5938
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:05:26 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3597 6534
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:16:26 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2789 7364
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:09:10 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3334 7367
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 03:13:38 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8265U 3900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4825 14536
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 05:04:51 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3741 5774
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 06:56:25 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3840 5833
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 09:30:58 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3595 6271
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:28:44 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3343 5731
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:05:07 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3808 5802
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:00:36 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3514 5817
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 06:06:33 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3683 6180
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 05:44:57 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3662 6484
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:22:55 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3553 5660
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:15:57 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3534 6262
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 03:06:19 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3633 5725
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:49:36 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3611 7817
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:46:02 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3513 7828
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:39:42 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3509 7751
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:21:20 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3325 5951
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:09:37 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3631 5817
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:07:25 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3624 6494