Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 05:13:01 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1209 3340
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 05:05:33 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1210 3354
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:39:36 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1457 4027
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 12:01:32 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1243 3300
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:32:47 +0000 Droidlogic ZoomtakS22 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 733 2000
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 02:53:20 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1465 4034
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 08:37:31 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1455 4039
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 12:04:05 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1416 3811
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 09:24:34 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 699 1541
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 11:23:12 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 765 1592
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 11:24:27 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 662 1782
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 11:08:40 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1453 4062
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 13:48:04 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 629 1627
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 02:02:30 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 620 1628
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:36:31 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ MAX ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1468 3961
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:33:13 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1469 4082
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 07:29:57 +0000 Amlogic galilei ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 607 1743
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 02:57:02 +0000 Amlogic galilei ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 602 1483
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 02:27:04 +0000 Amlogic galilei ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 629 1609
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:27:06 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1468 4098
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 21:57:43 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1458 3968
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:08:23 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1207 3349
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:27:09 +0000 Amlogic galilei ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 747 1568
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:05:09 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1187 3339
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:39:37 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1210 3190