Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 04 May 2021 16:01:06 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1130 3260
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:42:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1493 4450
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 14:56:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1320 3876
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 15:04:49 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1326 3994
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 19:37:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1328 3990
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 13:29:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1214 3744
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 12:10:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1211 3687
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:44:15 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1215 3636
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:21:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1494 4471
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:21:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1492 4458
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:04:43 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1493 4418
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 08:43:32 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1532 4501
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 23:53:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1460 3979
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 14:52:20 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 845 2352
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 14:40:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 838 2455
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 11:54:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1491 4478
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 11:35:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1339 4422
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:00:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1537 4510
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:57:21 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1533 4488
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 01:46:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 589 4043
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:07:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 3860
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:39:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 4384
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:28:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 937 4150
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 15:48:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1494 4468
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 15:24:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1523 4420