Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 01:36:32 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3114 10867
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 22:10:04 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2793 10859
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 16:19:10 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2476 10856
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:33:09 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2867 10680
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:43:15 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3441 10687
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 07:13:12 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3051 10816
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 06:46:13 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2677 10755
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 05:20:25 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2874 10739
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 05:22:41 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2969 10800
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 05:15:49 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2815 10863
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 05:03:07 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2609 10927
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 09:52:42 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3080 10662
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 08:19:05 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3210 10714
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 08:12:01 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3033 10673
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 08:01:54 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2883 10789
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 14:22:56 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3498 10808
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 08:29:19 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3384 11168
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:40:03 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3542 11225
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:10:01 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2978 10610
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:40:11 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3463 10510
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:38:46 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3525 11185
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 11:45:52 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3454 10831
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 23:22:21 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3161 11073
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:59:29 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3521 11205
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 21:54:28 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 10701