Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:59:34 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1215
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:06:55 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 527 1230
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 02:43:58 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 484 1197
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 21:34:02 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 547 1240
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:56:41 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3B+ (rev. A020D3) Virtual 1400 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 236 632
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:06:59 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3B+ (rev. A020D3) Virtual 1400 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 223 579
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 21:42:49 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3B+ (rev. A020D3) Virtual 1400 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 226 621
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:07:10 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1700 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 502 1277
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:06:59 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1243
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:07:04 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 566 1289
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:59:49 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 493 1278
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:32:48 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 1265
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:19:38 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 551 1258
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:49:53 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 1302
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 13:03:07 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1068
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 23:33:19 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 495 1292
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 03:38:37 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3 (rev. A02082) Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 283 663
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:04:45 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1176
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:17:53 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1296
Thu, 16 May 2019 11:53:29 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 527 1203
Sun, 12 May 2019 18:24:29 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 542 1274
Sun, 05 May 2019 01:08:08 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3B+ (rev. 2A020D3) Virtual 1475 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 372 889
Fri, 03 May 2019 14:48:15 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 311 1120
Fri, 03 May 2019 13:31:27 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1239
Fri, 03 May 2019 06:09:33 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 535 1372