Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 10 May 2019 04:07:48 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1611 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3390 6390
Mon, 06 May 2019 00:21:14 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1611 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2914 5892
Sat, 04 May 2019 15:10:30 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3309 6502
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:57:20 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1605 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3353 6523
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:56:43 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3500 6601
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:33:35 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1612 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2866 5823
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 20:04:48 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1612 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2876 5782
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:47:53 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3262 6418
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:42:56 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3267 6424
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:05:06 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1606 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2906 6094
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:42:01 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3167 6066
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 06:52:29 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1605 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3279 6315
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:51:41 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3398 6511
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:54:40 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2668 5923
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 13:03:32 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3355 6526
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:45:59 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3070 5763
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 14:40:20 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3354 6175
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:43:36 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3338 6403
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:38:00 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3335 6402
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 11:38:43 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1606 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3268 6441
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 02:35:51 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1606 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3316 6406
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 01:12:39 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1605 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3001 6048
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 00:53:37 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1606 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3317 6451
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 00:44:21 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3323 6455
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 22:52:13 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3352 6506