Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:11:04 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6400 2692 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3642 10553
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:04:53 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3391 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3870 15079
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 19:31:55 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3989 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5053 17167
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:50:42 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3992 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5295 17859
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 19:15:09 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3390 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4353 15326
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:51:42 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3391 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4602 16158
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:06:43 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3391 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4646 14103
Wed, 17 May 2017 10:24:21 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3391 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4627 14009
Thu, 04 May 2017 15:42:16 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6600K 3493 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4961 14863
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 21:50:10 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3991 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5306 18061
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:27:59 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3390 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4033 12919
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:20:42 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3408 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4611 15040
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:50:11 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 4008 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5176 16731
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 22:56:44 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 4008 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5215 15303
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 22:52:20 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 4008 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5156 16338
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 04:52:59 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3408 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4143 12988
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:38:36 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3408 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4573 13398
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 16:39:17 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3408 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4264 14343
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 16:35:52 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3408 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4226 14314
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 23:10:09 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6600K 3504 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4845 12904
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 21:17:49 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6600K 3504 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4357 11916
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 20:59:20 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6600K 3504 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4466 11848
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:01:37 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3961 11636
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 10:10:38 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit dspingler 3935 10503
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:24:39 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6600K 3504 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5146 14469