Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:51:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1256
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 17:43:47 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 447 1271
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:37:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1261
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:33:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1288
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:32:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1254
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 07:27:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1283
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:25:22 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1295
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:03:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1288
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:39:36 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 431 1208
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:59:55 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1278
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:07:25 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 443 1166
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:09:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1270
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 17:54:56 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 441 1244
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 23:49:02 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1272
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 03:39:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1279
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:52:05 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1272
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:15:40 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1199
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 03:56:28 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1282
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:45:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 417 1241
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 05:20:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 445 1234
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:05:17 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1274
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:27:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 429 993
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:24:49 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit Rollie 423 1177
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:48:01 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 458 1293
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:32:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1284