Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 03:50:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1282
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:09:56 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1292
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:27:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1255
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 10:16:29 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1296
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:03:02 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1258
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:56:41 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1287
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:17:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1209
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:19:27 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1259
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:38:54 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1260
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:16:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1250
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 20:16:15 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1288
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 02:28:55 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1294
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 11:17:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1211
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:20:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1225
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 01:47:00 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 446 1226
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:51:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1256
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 17:43:47 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 447 1271
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:37:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1261
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:33:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1288
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:32:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1254
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 07:27:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1283
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:25:22 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1295
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:03:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1288
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:39:36 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 431 1208
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:59:55 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1278