Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:42:30 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4314 12659
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:20:13 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 3935 12861
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:18:43 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4348 10601
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:18:41 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4347 10492
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:18:38 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4335 10931
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 15:15:25 +0000 OEGStone All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3299 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4108 12525
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:05:10 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit andrew_1234 4109 12011
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 04:54:45 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4241 12576
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:54:31 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3293 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4080 11964
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:39:39 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z97P-D3 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3299 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4213 11642
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:48:36 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z1 G2 Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3308 11628
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 04:38:37 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4303 12631
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 11:34:48 +0000 iMac15,1 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4567 13607
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:44:31 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4119 12627
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:37:53 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4118 12584
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:34:25 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4121 12670
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:26:21 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4113 12623
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:23:13 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4092 12580
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 21:14:34 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4106 12631
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:16:22 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 SFF Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3663 10568
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:28:51 +0000 LENOVO ThinkServer TS140 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4059 12523
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:20:27 +0000 Generic Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3298 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4023 11276
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 04:14:35 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3817 9248
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 10:42:37 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3299 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4578 13494
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 11:36:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Virtual Machine Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (1 cores) Windows 64-bit 4184 4000