Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:08:31 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1617 5517
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:37:47 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1551 5443
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:21:10 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1581 4593
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:25:50 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1616 5326
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:26:15 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1442 3546
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:42:34 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1595 5624
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:32:32 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1559 5410
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 21:12:55 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1431 3619
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:57:47 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1594 5794
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 22:35:01 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1585 5734
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:15:34 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1408 3994
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:06:47 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1262 2908
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:39:16 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1584 5770
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 09:02:24 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1575 5738
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:45:53 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1584 5765
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:41:52 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1305 4154
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:03:18 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-8 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1582 5046
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 20:14:00 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1584 5711
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:08:02 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1565 5710
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 13:27:59 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1583 5744
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 02:01:07 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1583 5778
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 02:47:55 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1566 4770
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 19:51:01 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1585 5771
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 05:32:45 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1596 5725
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:10:32 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1585 5361