Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 03:25:29 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5189 21676
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 09:40:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5446 22346
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 04:26:49 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6240 30600
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 01:58:33 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6740 31172
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:07:16 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6189 28803
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:10:55 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5753 26254
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:11:15 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5888 27683
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 10:29:32 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5983 28000
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:58:34 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5656 25046
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 08:56:05 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6150 27949
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 08:51:28 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5463 21702
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:25:49 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6305 28355
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 02:45:18 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6454 31679
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:14:00 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5633 25198
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 18:53:14 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4948 19249
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 09:38:42 +0000 MacBookPro14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4983 23532
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 21:20:32 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ptakeuchi 6543 29762
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 04:36:48 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6319 31240
Sun, 30 May 2021 03:33:52 +0000 MacBookPro14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4857 22803
Mon, 24 May 2021 03:14:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit VanCrois 6089 28162
Fri, 21 May 2021 19:11:39 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5662 26888
Thu, 20 May 2021 21:29:52 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5796 25863
Sun, 16 May 2021 14:49:07 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6387 29497
Sat, 15 May 2021 17:06:35 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5936 26577
Mon, 10 May 2021 07:31:57 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5929 28307