Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:24:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5424 18084
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:50:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5376 15735
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:35:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4743 12223
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:15:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5440 18256
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:10:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5254 17887
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:01:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5350 18134
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:38:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5035 17132
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 18:55:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5142 17488
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:19:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5411 18298
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:06:48 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5386 17771
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 21:28:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5026 17155
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:32:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Kabakabasher 5474 18062
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:25:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Kabakabasher 5371 18064
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 18:54:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4928 15655
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:35:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5411 17997
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:25:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5445 18102
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:15:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5378 18144
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:20:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5446 17847
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:03:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5344 18094
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:02:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jackxalling 5158 17373
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:19:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5398 18272
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 01:32:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Sjdinges 5066 16925
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:10:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5429 18084
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 20:13:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5278 18013
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 02:51:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5411 18168