Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 18:18:31 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 617 1591
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 14:48:46 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 598 1661
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:41:49 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 610 1598
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:32:50 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 607 1699
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 19:22:53 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 620 1611
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:29:03 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 596 1570
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:19:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 616 1035
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 20:09:13 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 587 1662
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 06:41:57 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 620 1526
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 11:36:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1322
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 17:52:53 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 617 1613
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:19:10 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 615 1604
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:09:40 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 618 1611
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:44:46 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 614 1621
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:17:23 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 615 1612
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:06:39 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 616 1619
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:51:09 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 616 1615
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:39:56 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 614 1610