Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:04:46 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 584 1483
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:27:06 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 378 986
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:54:46 +0000 Amlogic A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 602 1699
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:43:37 +0000 Amlogic A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1697
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:36:46 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1608
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:28:09 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 583 1647
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:25:42 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 479 924
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 02:03:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1354
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 08:46:02 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 577 1517
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 15:18:11 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 572 528
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 09:01:32 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 379 981
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 10:35:55 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 585 1656
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 20:40:28 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 606 1595
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 14:21:34 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 585 1444
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 03:20:45 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 580 1510
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 23:14:06 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 581 937
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:10:58 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 611 1606
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:53:33 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 461 899
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:04:11 +0000 Amlogic AS-19 ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1693
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 18:12:59 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 578 1641
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 00:08:46 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 610 1597
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 15:08:10 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 578 1627
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:01:36 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1708
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:18:46 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 600 1681
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:13:44 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 579 1453