Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 22 May 2017 13:20:24 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 638 1796
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:14:39 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 619 1623
Mon, 08 May 2017 23:57:38 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 640 1789
Mon, 08 May 2017 06:33:08 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 613 1748
Sat, 06 May 2017 17:03:15 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 638 1423
Tue, 02 May 2017 16:09:56 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 639 1805
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:16:45 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 426
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:34:38 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 630 1622
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:08:14 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 613 1756
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:17:44 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 608 1731
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:56:09 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1669
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 07:40:48 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1694
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 21:37:34 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 617 1771
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 05:43:06 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1684
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:18:45 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 601 1645
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:39:04 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1574
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 07:07:51 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 582 1558
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:57:05 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 574 1536
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:51:52 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 581 1655
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:06:22 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 586 1374
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:14:02 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 575 1609
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:08:54 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 472 938
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:27:31 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 1081
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:58:13 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1079
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:54:15 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 627 1633