Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:56:09 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1669
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 07:40:48 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1694
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 21:37:34 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 617 1771
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 05:43:06 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1684
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:18:45 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 601 1645
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:39:04 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1574
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 07:07:51 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 582 1558
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:57:05 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 574 1536
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:51:52 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 581 1655
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:06:22 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 586 1374
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:14:02 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 575 1609
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:08:54 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 472 938
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:27:31 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 1081
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:58:13 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1079
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:54:15 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 627 1633
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 01:35:39 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 583 1318
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:52:54 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 589 1657
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 16:08:29 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 572 1270
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:30:46 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 573 529
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 09:38:41 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 458 1276
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:52:43 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 380 993
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:34:25 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 588 1666
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:54:57 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 619 1616
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:27:13 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 603 1664
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:22:36 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 584 1645