Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:13:05 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 546 2517
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 03:47:35 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 509 872
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:09:55 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1493
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:47:21 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 611 1753
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 19:37:15 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 398 1047
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:04:37 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 403 1047
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 13:33:28 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 396 1042
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:05:53 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 382 997
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 13:19:56 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 382 998
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 22:44:55 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 641 1841
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 04:06:42 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 381 977
Sun, 28 May 2017 11:23:42 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 604 1741
Thu, 25 May 2017 11:49:31 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 616 1579
Wed, 24 May 2017 19:51:03 +0000 rockchip A95X KING ARM Rockchip 1464 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 395 1029
Wed, 24 May 2017 17:36:15 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 639 1778
Mon, 22 May 2017 13:20:24 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 638 1796
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:14:39 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 619 1623
Mon, 08 May 2017 23:57:38 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 640 1789
Mon, 08 May 2017 06:33:08 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 613 1748
Sat, 06 May 2017 17:03:15 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 638 1423
Tue, 02 May 2017 16:09:56 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 639 1805
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:16:45 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 426
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:34:38 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 630 1622
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:08:14 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 613 1756
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:17:44 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 608 1731