Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 14:02:06 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5888 30247
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 14:20:39 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5888 25233
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 06:56:42 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5888 30762
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:06:52 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5888 30231
Tue, 28 May 2019 16:40:50 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5887 31193
Thu, 30 May 2019 20:37:41 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5887 31092
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:57:52 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5887 31134
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:19:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5887 31456
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:59:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5887 31098
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:12:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5887 31362
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:54:04 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5887 24288
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:06:49 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8700 3192 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 26648
Tue, 28 May 2019 16:35:41 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31455
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:01:25 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31190
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:14:48 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 30712
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:20:46 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31699
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:56:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31538
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:57:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31350
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 02:25:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31489
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 23:48:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31984
Thu, 30 May 2019 21:55:28 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5885 31248
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:15:29 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5885 30568
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:16:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5885 30769
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 13:54:36 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5885 31079
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:22:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5885 29703