Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:30:51 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 617 1628
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:59:28 +0000 amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 2016 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1594
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 12:52:55 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 586 2517
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 03:34:27 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 620 1764
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:44:38 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1586
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 04:36:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 553 2520
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:06:17 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit cwebb15 639 1404
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:51:04 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 631 1070
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:34:02 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 618 1786
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 00:13:49 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 605 1708
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:04:48 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 627 1382
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:55:43 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 570 1590
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:16:24 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 523 1142
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 06:12:09 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 614 1768
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:18:00 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 553 2517
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:26:26 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 608 2229
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:53:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 600 2514
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 17:13:46 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 552 2486
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:26:35 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 602 1431
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 20:59:32 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 474 845
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:40:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 616 1695
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:15:05 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A1 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 437 810
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:48:01 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1474
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 17:05:30 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 611 1782
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:35:00 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 621 1473