Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:04:48 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 627 1382
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:55:43 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 570 1590
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:16:24 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 523 1142
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 06:12:09 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 614 1768
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:18:00 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 553 2517
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:26:26 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 608 2229
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:53:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 600 2514
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 17:13:46 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 552 2486
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:26:35 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 602 1431
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 20:59:32 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 474 845
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:40:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 616 1695
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:15:05 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A1 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 437 810
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:48:01 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1474
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 17:05:30 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 611 1782
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:35:00 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 621 1473
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:17:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 553 2467
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:25:57 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 535 1118
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:18:07 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 556 1297
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:14:06 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 513 1059
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 06:20:53 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 554 2292
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 23:56:00 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 544 2449
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:41:26 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 619 1103
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:00:47 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 578 2481
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:51:45 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 567 542
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:44:13 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 605 2173