Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 23:45:57 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3099 5244
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:45:04 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2957 4427
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 11:39:45 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2897 5090
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 06:20:52 +0000 iPad (5th generation) Apple A9 1800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2278 3576
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 18:42:31 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2961 5279
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 10:39:01 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3044 5208
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 11:18:36 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3018 5153
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 21:48:51 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3057 5210
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:25:12 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3021 5228
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:42:04 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3026 5163
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:55:01 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3029 5216
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 22:03:36 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3102 5289
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:03:49 +0000 iPad (5th generation) Apple A9 1800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2466 4454
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:58:21 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3051 5241
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 21:55:25 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3010 5148
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 12:36:01 +0000 iPad (5th generation) Apple A9 1800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2536 4483
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 14:13:18 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3043 5219
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 06:24:21 +0000 iPad (5th generation) Apple A9 1800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2566 4469
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 19:19:46 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2976 5215
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 06:53:53 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3031 5183
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:12:48 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3009 5166
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 07:09:00 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3102 5228
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 05:46:29 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3007 5209
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 01:46:06 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3074 5216
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 18:29:30 +0000 iPad Pro (9.7-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2982 5190