Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 06:10:57 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3498 6255
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:22:34 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3413 6195
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:45:46 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3478 6187
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:26:50 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 6250
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:18:51 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3550 6013
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:04:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 6210
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:16:11 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3473 6181
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 02:27:54 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3321 4148
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 21:59:31 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3028 6200
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 03:28:40 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2672 4467
Sat, 30 May 2020 18:48:26 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3542 6954
Thu, 07 May 2020 06:41:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3734 5553
Wed, 06 May 2020 13:58:33 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3741 6733
Fri, 01 May 2020 15:21:22 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3524 6325
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:10:06 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3285 5212
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:23:51 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8265U 3900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4385 13704
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:19:11 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8265U 3900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4418 13913
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:14:05 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8265U 3900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4407 14035
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:59:49 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8265U 3900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4424 14005
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:09:27 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3268 4305
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:02:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3291 4325
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:55:38 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3554 5702
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:06:18 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3531 5613
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:18:22 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3327 5947
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 04:23:36 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit checkchrome123 3364 5550