Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:09:55 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1203 3203
Sun, 08 May 2022 19:15:11 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1206 3238
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 01:58:01 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1181 3224
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 03:49:10 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1158 3063
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 08:03:09 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1345 3558
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 13:50:38 +0000 Amlogic X99MAX ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1186 3073
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 04:38:22 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1194 3199
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:20:08 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1179 3195
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 13:39:17 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1467 4035
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 01:52:02 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1202 3203
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 09:36:19 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1210 3223
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 08:31:34 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1188 3226
Thu, 03 Feb 2022 12:24:09 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1452 4032
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 05:45:27 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1199 3191
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:03:40 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1464 4098
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:02:12 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1257 3375
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 00:48:19 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1461 3999
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 23:41:50 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1210 3335
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 16:54:00 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1463 4052
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:01:18 +0000 Amlogic X88King ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1216 3103
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:36:19 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1270 3407
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:34:38 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1272 3426
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 09:30:48 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1201 2988
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 09:15:10 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1208 2997
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 05:23:55 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1208 3345