Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 07:55:39 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2465 7837
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 07:41:01 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2335 7303
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 03:22:00 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3504 10444
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:32:55 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3366 10197
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:20:55 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3242 7752
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 06:51:13 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3461 10294
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:15:38 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3516 9457
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:06:11 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2829 8940
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 03:16:14 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3325 9756
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 13:59:57 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3163 8788
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 04:20:48 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3383 10215
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 19:26:24 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3504 10488
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:34:35 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Silverstreak10z 3441 10435
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:31:46 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3338 9108
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:25:24 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3518 10554
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:38:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3417 10148
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 01:40:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3402 10412
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:17:02 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3214 8994
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:53:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3285 9133
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:25:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3426 10321
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 03:32:11 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3398 8481
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:16:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3491 10593
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 08:59:16 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3486 10410
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 08:55:06 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3039 10043
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 03:26:04 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3501 10337