Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 16:28:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4101 12785
Sun, 18 Jun 2023 16:17:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4464 15650
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 02:21:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4203 13809
Fri, 09 Jun 2023 15:55:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3648 12118
Sun, 28 May 2023 21:47:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3405 10811
Sat, 27 May 2023 03:21:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3227 12077
Sat, 27 May 2023 02:28:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4184 13592
Sat, 27 May 2023 02:17:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4147 13183
Fri, 26 May 2023 09:23:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4234 14498
Tue, 23 May 2023 02:33:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit zbrodgers 4317 14613
Fri, 19 May 2023 12:03:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4538 13733
Fri, 19 May 2023 10:08:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4454 14139
Thu, 11 May 2023 20:31:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4003 13516
Tue, 09 May 2023 15:15:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4047 13160
Sat, 29 Apr 2023 16:09:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2584 3530
Tue, 18 Apr 2023 13:12:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kotyara33d 4178 13973
Mon, 17 Apr 2023 01:43:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit zbrodgers 4303 14522
Sun, 16 Apr 2023 02:37:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3461 12344
Fri, 14 Apr 2023 16:11:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4169 13770
Thu, 13 Apr 2023 08:03:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4294 14831
Sun, 09 Apr 2023 08:57:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2712 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4413 13826
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 08:25:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4010 12986
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 10:28:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4205 14430
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 18:18:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4238 14666
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 05:15:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6360U 2000 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3767 7364