Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:26:55 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4155 12520
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 14:01:42 +0000 LENOVO 30AHA05QPH Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3325 7605
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:47:06 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3906 8652
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:45:37 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 Tower Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3972 11812
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:22:29 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3789 10759
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:51:06 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 Tower Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3820 11578
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:47:55 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 Tower Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3821 11438
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:39:22 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B85M-D2V-SI Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4054 11335
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:44:32 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4037 12160
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:40:50 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3947 12172
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:11:19 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4048 11852
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:16:08 +0000 Supermicro SYS-5038D-I Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3303 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4101 12070
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:28:07 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1700 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4074 12607
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 07:27:04 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3853 12200
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:54:43 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 Tower Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4055 11986
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:04:38 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3876 11509
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:47:26 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3293 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4087 11953
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 14:40:40 +0000 LENOVO 30AHA05QPH Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4045 11437
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 07:38:02 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 SFF Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3700 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4258 12520
Tue, 28 May 2019 03:54:31 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 Tower Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4008 11649
Wed, 22 May 2019 19:07:41 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Z230 Tower Workstation Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3292 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4046 11980
Mon, 20 May 2019 22:35:10 +0000 E3-1226 v3 Windows 10 on H81 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3298 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Find216Digits 4114 12429
Tue, 14 May 2019 11:51:28 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4173 12450
Fri, 03 May 2019 13:07:47 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4048 11067
Fri, 03 May 2019 07:51:45 +0000 iMac13,1 Intel Xeon E3-1226 v3 3300 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3733 9757