Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:56:15 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1396 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4376 15732
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 15:00:56 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4645 17104
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 06:29:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4624 16628
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 14:21:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4308 15370
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 02:25:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4531 15968
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 19:55:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4324 16391
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 20:22:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4644 17323
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 13:48:29 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4544 15546
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:39:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3980 16482
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 19:33:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4739 17159
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 14:49:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3951 16008
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 09:47:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4332 16104
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 09:14:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4216 14186
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 04:49:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4403 16262
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 07:43:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4643 16540
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:47:37 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit iantm 4379 16487
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:25:25 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4660 17005
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 03:32:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4382 16331
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 16:49:32 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4742 16971
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 16:35:36 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3699 17011
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 15:34:50 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4611 16891
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:32:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4646 16170
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 22:21:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2423 8614
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:52:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2591 9484
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:47:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2562 9470