Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 07:31:26 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3827 7346
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:36:47 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 1705 5850
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 11:57:05 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit Artem4ik 3537 6549
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 13:04:15 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X412DA_X412DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2741 6406
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 06:13:58 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14s-dp0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3871 7420
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 17:48:33 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42G AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3110 6536
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 16:22:18 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3835 7067
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 15:11:08 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2374 4727
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 03:53:34 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3529 6895
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:16:50 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3823 7320
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:09:51 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2342 4725
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:14:45 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3453 6955
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 06:59:40 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3709 6506
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:02:56 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3202 6266
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 04:42:07 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2857 4898
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:29:38 +0000 MEDION E14301 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit elhasafy 3789 7911
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:15:15 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2940 4488
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 09:15:14 +0000 LENOVO 81LW AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3265 5921
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 03:08:56 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14s-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3521 6576
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 18:41:37 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3221 4117
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:37:53 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-eq0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3639 7432
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:29:49 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3405 7335
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:15:10 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3438 6479
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 23:14:45 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3764 7664
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:44:25 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3718 7415