Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 16:48:34 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 615 1770
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 03:52:15 +0000 Amlogic A95X PRO ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 578 1584
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 10:39:59 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 627 1790
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:10:12 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 630 1756
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:40:51 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 616 1769
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:59:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 569 1563
Sun, 09 Sep 2018 15:49:16 +0000 Amlogic A95X PRO ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 1194
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:26:29 +0000 Amlogic A95X PRO ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 501 1387
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 18:59:46 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 562 1551
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 14:02:23 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 521 1141
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 08:06:16 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 507 1072
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 07:28:54 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 525 1127
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:57:23 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 622 1774
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:29:33 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 638 1788
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:26:13 +0000 Amlogic A95X PRO ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 503 1401
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 04:46:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2W ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 499 1203
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 23:58:30 +0000 Amlogic A95X-A2 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 582 2505
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 15:42:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X PRO ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1422
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 23:40:46 +0000 Amlogic A95X PRO ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 503 1398
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 21:21:57 +0000 Amlogic A95X-R2 ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 477 1305
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:05:37 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 512 1008
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:25:59 +0000 Amlogic A95X APK ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 504 1381
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:15:34 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 632 1802
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 11:11:50 +0000 Amlogic A95X PRO ARM Amlogic 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 507 1405
Sun, 03 Jun 2018 01:44:11 +0000 Amlogic NEXBOX-A95X ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 615 1762