Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:13:38 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3975 9557
Fri, 31 Mar 2023 20:16:22 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3977 9510
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 18:33:44 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3951 9467
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 11:41:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 2nd Generation) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3952 9508
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 01:15:35 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3893 9571
Wed, 29 Mar 2023 20:25:35 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3771 9547
Tue, 28 Mar 2023 18:40:13 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3841 9538
Tue, 28 Mar 2023 16:44:01 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3965 9569
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 13:50:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 2nd Generation) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3949 9502
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 19:34:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 2nd Generation) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3955 9535
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 15:29:35 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3840 9516
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 15:26:41 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3715 9491
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 19:24:51 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3912 9462
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 15:44:10 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3977 9549
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 04:23:04 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3949 9529
Tue, 21 Mar 2023 21:57:33 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 2nd Generation) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3986 9591
Sun, 19 Mar 2023 23:47:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 2nd Generation) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3976 9539
Sun, 19 Mar 2023 03:55:26 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3983 9545
Sat, 18 Mar 2023 17:56:20 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3953 9507
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 20:26:15 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3974 9455
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 12:51:33 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3987 9595
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 10:22:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 2nd Generation) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3987 9557
Wed, 15 Mar 2023 16:56:31 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3903 9515
Tue, 14 Mar 2023 18:29:23 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3935 9465
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 19:21:14 +0000 iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Apple A10X Fusion 2340 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 3945 9514