Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 21 May 2017 08:49:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1193
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:44:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1287
Tue, 09 May 2017 08:46:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1230
Fri, 05 May 2017 16:15:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit TimothyHou 450 1268
Fri, 05 May 2017 15:53:28 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1268
Tue, 02 May 2017 19:16:05 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1259
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:02:48 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1281
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:05:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 432 1113
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:03:15 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1293
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:30:27 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1285
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:57:25 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1293
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:38:00 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1293
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:53:10 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1276
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 13:58:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1278
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:48:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1281
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 09:19:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 446 1212
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:37:13 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 432 1193
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 12:55:54 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 440 1253
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 12:41:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 441 1250
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 12:19:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 440 1208
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 02:21:57 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 441 1191
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 01:48:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 440 1233
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:11:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 441 1262
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 12:44:41 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 442 1261
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:18:36 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 436 961