Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:06:23 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3583
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 15:05:48 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3517
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 02:29:59 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1161 3621
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 13:01:46 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3554
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 10:37:11 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3212
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 05:17:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 748 3707
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:25:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 897 3162
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:03:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3321
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:50:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3599
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:11:58 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 849 2912
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 18:24:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 862 3126
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:16:22 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1141 3447
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 06:09:23 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1160 3316
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 20:15:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3581
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:54:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1146 3602
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:31:48 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1162 3606
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:15:48 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1162 3633
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:56:59 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3535
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 19:34:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 922 3377
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:51:19 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3510
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:57:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 3034
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:59:19 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 841 2997
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:23:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3574
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:12:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3539
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:09:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1159 3475