Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 23:50:19 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1221
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:12:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 444 1259
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:32:12 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1292
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:12:30 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:37:00 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1261
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:34:52 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1260
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:14:44 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1245
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:18:55 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1293
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 14:48:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1242
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:54:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1233
Sun, 21 May 2017 08:49:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1193
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:44:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1287
Tue, 09 May 2017 08:46:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1230
Fri, 05 May 2017 16:15:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit TimothyHou 450 1268
Fri, 05 May 2017 15:53:28 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1268
Tue, 02 May 2017 19:16:05 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1259
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:02:48 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1281
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:05:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 432 1113
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:03:15 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1293
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:30:27 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1285
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:57:25 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1293
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:38:00 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1293
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:53:10 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1276
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 13:58:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1278
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:48:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1281