Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 12:41:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 369 1290
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 05:35:13 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1244
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:04:05 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1290
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:52:17 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 444 1218
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 11:03:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1277
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:52:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1295
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:53:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 444 1288
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:54:48 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 442 1139
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:06:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1272
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 14:31:01 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1261
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:57:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1269
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:05:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 447 1219
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 23:50:19 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1221
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:12:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 444 1259
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:32:12 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1292
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:12:30 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:37:00 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1261
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 07:34:52 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1260
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:14:44 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1245
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:18:55 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1293
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 14:48:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1242
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:54:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1233
Sun, 21 May 2017 08:49:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1193
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:44:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1287
Tue, 09 May 2017 08:46:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1230