Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:22:02 +0000 asus ASUS_I001DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2465 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 2929 5858
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:36:35 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X712DK_M712DK AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3815 7793
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:11:10 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3690 6685
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:17:35 +0000 LENOVO 81LW AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit iClondike 3535 6563
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 10:47:21 +0000 LENOVO 81LW AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit Cifra45 3563 6446
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 10:35:57 +0000 LENOVO 81LW AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3541 6442
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 19:53:36 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X509DA_M509DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2229 4451
Sat, 30 May 2020 16:41:28 +0000 ZOTAC B410 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3924 7893
Fri, 29 May 2020 06:41:32 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-eq0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit hsinghanandi 3526 7097
Fri, 29 May 2020 06:37:19 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-eq0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit hsinghanandi 2291 4544
Tue, 26 May 2020 11:15:57 +0000 LENOVO 81NB AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3131 6507
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:27:16 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3237 6114
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:14:56 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3115 6162
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:02:40 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2149 4394
Sat, 16 May 2020 22:12:51 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-41 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3569 7525
Sat, 16 May 2020 15:28:53 +0000 LENOVO 81NC AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit Sergey787 2486 6593
Thu, 14 May 2020 01:16:45 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3525 6637
Fri, 08 May 2020 21:14:46 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3197 5893
Wed, 06 May 2020 20:35:48 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3474 5817
Sat, 02 May 2020 18:16:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S8+ AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3063 5318
Fri, 01 May 2020 12:12:02 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3857 7466
Fri, 01 May 2020 12:03:21 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3824 7553
Fri, 01 May 2020 09:45:35 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2260 4592
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:13:30 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X512DK_X512DK AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3135 6421
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:18:50 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X512DK_X512DK AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2060 4045