Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 09:26:37 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5931 30992
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:04:04 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5930 31648
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 23:16:46 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5930 31272
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 14:52:21 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5930 30037
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:10:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5930 31295
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:38:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5930 31457
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:38:19 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit benson_paul 5930 29394
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:21:17 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5929 30341
Thu, 23 May 2019 19:16:47 +0000 2019 MacBook Pro Loaded Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit SnazzyLabs 5928 31318
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 01:24:13 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5928 29281
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 15:48:27 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5928 30132
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 09:06:20 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5928 31083
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:45:40 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5928 31636
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 07:54:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AndrewJay 5927 30010
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 02:15:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5927 31652
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 20:09:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5927 31340
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 17:08:49 +0000 MacBookPro15,1 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5926 30855
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:15:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5926 30441
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 22:02:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5926 31260
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 04:21:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2018) Intel Core i9-8950HK 2900 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit bea9077w 5925 24276
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 03:32:07 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5925 31481
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:04:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Baunkjaer 5925 31070
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:12:55 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Gelert 5924 30819
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 03:26:55 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5924 31736
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:24:25 +0000 MacBookPro15,3 Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5924 30795