Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:28:24 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 427 1200
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:51:40 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 443 1227
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:51:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1250
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 23:36:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 473 1293
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 14:45:49 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1280
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:05:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1288
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:39:32 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1291
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 14:35:42 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 434 1185
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:15:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 446 1213
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:17:15 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 432 1209
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:40:02 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 459 1304
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 02:47:07 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1270
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:28:17 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1238
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:14:23 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1222
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 20:22:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 446 1228
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:19:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1275
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:07:47 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1281
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:57:10 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1229
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:16:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1262
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 12:31:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1218
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 00:29:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1285
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 22:08:17 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1225
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:41:32 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1281
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:57:59 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1270
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 05:27:26 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1273