Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:38:20 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3935 13555
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:38:19 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3935 13555
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:22:23 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-7200U 2693 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit Botan 3772 7417
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:27:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4236 13897
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:18:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4081 13049
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:40:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4574 14307
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 06:28:28 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3590 10030
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 06:22:01 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3764 9704
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 02:17:33 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4762 14564
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:36:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 4000 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit braandl 4749 13474
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 06:28:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4684 14158
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:12:19 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4508 13803
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 05:43:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-7200U 2701 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2690 5384
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 19:14:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4354 14840
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 03:26:35 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1996 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4722 14571
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 03:16:24 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1996 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4500 12191
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:40:38 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3773 9289
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 16:10:11 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-7500U 2891 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4116 8264
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:44:09 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-7200U 2694 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit anthonyr0 3105 7495
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:29:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-7200U 2694 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit anthonyr0 3755 7459
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:48:38 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-7200U 2692 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit anthonyr0 3649 6440
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:40:44 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-7200U 2692 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit anthonyr0 3670 7431
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 08:41:16 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4261 13454
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 03:22:14 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i7-8550U 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4691 15222
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 14:42:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3905 7472