Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:45:12 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 437 1247
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:12:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1264
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:21:01 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 448 1217
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 23:18:48 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1264
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 22:35:30 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1285
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 08:17:43 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 440 1231
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:16:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1294
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:26:24 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1294
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 11:36:03 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 445 1195
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 11:32:14 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1239
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 22:52:31 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1270
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:36:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 473 1268
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 06:59:07 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1209
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:46:11 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1225
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:59:54 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1231
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 04:25:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 442 1214
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:52:16 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1276
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:02:42 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1239
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:10:57 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1302
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:12:00 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1292
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 03:07:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1281
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:28:24 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 427 1200
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:51:40 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 443 1227
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:51:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1250
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 23:36:09 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 473 1293