Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 16:30:40 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6320 30888
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 13:27:52 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6297 31379
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 10:49:19 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6053 27693
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 07:07:59 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6479 31201
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:53:15 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5169 21898
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 01:39:03 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit armadillu 6499 29506
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:18:27 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5603 26229
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:50:13 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5901 25546
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:32:07 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5902 27320
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 11:25:11 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6238 30521
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:08:34 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6453 30243
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 23:56:46 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6222 29211
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 23:39:26 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5943 27123
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:54:08 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5476 25198
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 06:10:56 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5219 24175
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 02:54:09 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6284 29222
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 01:17:51 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5916 27939
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:14:26 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6470 31474
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 08:52:39 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6036 29058
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 01:31:37 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6037 27944
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 03:32:21 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5458 23440
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 18:00:52 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 4700 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6215 30211
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 17:38:22 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5766 25953
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 09:28:40 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 4700 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6224 30735
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:40:33 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5175 23363