Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 09:39:35 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X512DA_F512DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3519 9961
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 15:39:11 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3959 12946
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 21:49:17 +0000 HUAWEI HN-WX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit asssaswdaas 4056 12909
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 10:39:37 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-41 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3924 11378
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 23:06:22 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3777 10179
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 11:59:16 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3683 10813
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 04:58:25 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX462DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit MaxHuntelaar 3779 11585
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:24:25 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3487 10352
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 21:10:51 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3697 10947
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 21:07:09 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3730 10947
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 21:03:39 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3677 10917
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 22:18:52 +0000 HUAWEI NBLK-WAX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3959 11757
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 14:48:39 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-eq0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2307 7925
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:46:30 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2383 7725
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:36:37 +0000 LENOVO 82C7 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3841 12210
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 07:44:13 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-41 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3894 11951
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 14:28:17 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2671 10448
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:15:37 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3828 11757
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:06:48 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3860 11727
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 07:52:43 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Subsystem for Android(TM) AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2095 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2837 9402
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:04:46 +0000 LENOVO 81SS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3801 10962
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:48:45 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3771 10840
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:50:28 +0000 OPPO R11 Plus AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2803 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 3673 9191
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 11:40:43 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2399 8192
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:04:06 +0000 HP HP 255 G7 Notebook PC AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 3182 10049