Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:50:05 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 568 1318
Wed, 17 May 2017 03:36:55 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 590 905
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:43:37 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 583 884
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:52:05 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 481 1092
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:06:50 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 483 1091
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:20:45 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 472 1094
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:12:48 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 486 1117
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 12:41:34 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit dipsan 481 1048
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 20:27:53 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 569 852
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:28:41 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 474 1064
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 12:35:20 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 578 867
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 14:05:53 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 536 784
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:22:39 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 527 794
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:27:32 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 613 944
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 15:14:08 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1120
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 02:37:34 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 525 783
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 07:34:56 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 605 938
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 07:13:08 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 606 937
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:52:54 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 558 836
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 12:03:18 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 577 873
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:05:56 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 597 950
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:28:04 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 4K GB ARM MT5891 0 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1146
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:35:09 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 605 929
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:11:24 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 597 923
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:23:42 +0000 Sony BRAVIA 2015 ARM MT5890 0 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 539 862