Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 16:48:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1149 3348
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 05:49:41 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 868 3205
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:55:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3558
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 18:26:58 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1162 3543
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:14:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 748 3675
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:55:09 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 715 3607
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:36:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 640 3569
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:24:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 715 3617
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:11:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 688 2148
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:51:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 608 3510
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:34:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 710 3548
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:14:07 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 748 3678
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 03:09:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 837 3178
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 07:23:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3560
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 15:24:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 871 3233
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:21:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3573
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:11:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3571
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:01:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3572
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:44:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3554
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 09:57:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1161 3499
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 23:17:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3554
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:21:07 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 762 3756
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:32:25 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 839 3078
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:50:47 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 761 3658
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:04:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 766 3787