Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 02:53:47 +0000 HP HP ENVY x360 Convertible 13-ar0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2291 7105
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:58:13 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2689 8874
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 12:00:27 +0000 HUAWEI NBLK-WAX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2652 9302
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 16:29:53 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X412DA_X412DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2375 7749
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:00:17 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3703 10555
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:38:54 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42G AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2932 7906
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 20:59:19 +0000 LENOVO 81W0 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2257 7188
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:05:25 +0000 MEDION E15301 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit MyPcProEspana 3858 12215
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:22:49 +0000 samsung SM-G988N AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3058 5351
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:12:45 +0000 OnePlus 5 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3551 5742
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:16:56 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX434DA_UM433DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4032 12520
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:43:10 +0000 LENOVO LENOVO L79031 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3114 7635
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:22:00 +0000 LENOVO LENOVO L79031 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 3061 7422
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:14:27 +0000 HP HP ENVY x360 Convertible 13-ar0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2406 7899
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:04:35 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3146 8448
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:56:47 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X712DA_M712DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4046 12634
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 18:21:08 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-41G AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2930 10026
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 21:48:54 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3785 10784
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 21:13:38 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2340 8092
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 16:34:33 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX431DA_UM431DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3994 12153
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 16:02:31 +0000 LENOVO 81UV AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3857 10666
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 21:33:52 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-41 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4091 12606
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 01:17:38 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Subsystem for Android(TM) AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2095 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2315 7529
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 10:48:56 +0000 LENOVO 20NE001GMX AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3550 10817
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 15:16:16 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2273 7965