Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 03:14:58 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2265 8209
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 02:03:55 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2216 7360
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 12:38:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2226 8615
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 08:55:29 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 8822
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:00:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2401 8595
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:56:13 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2372 8812
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:42:54 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2366 8629
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:23:55 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2331 8762
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 17:07:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1804 6752
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 22:14:01 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2308 8468
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 11:50:11 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2404 9003
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:23:28 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2330 8159
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 20:18:10 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2376 5268
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 14:27:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 8974
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 12:10:29 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1463 5937
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 20:28:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2295 8672
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 16:42:12 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2247 8862
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 08:32:00 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2330 8680
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 03:21:10 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2329 8789
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 08:10:38 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2337 8397
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 04:58:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2370 8882
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 13:55:17 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2280 8817
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 03:49:55 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2316 8521
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 03:36:12 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2130 8315
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 04:08:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2291 8591