Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:50:17 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Subsystem for Android(TM) Intel Core i7-1065G7 1497 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4730 13946
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:31:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Subsystem for Android(TM) Intel Core i7-1065G7 1497 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4577 15533
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:02:05 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5041 14979
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:19:07 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X509JP_R521JP Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5376 15195
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 23:25:50 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5383 17999
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 22:35:33 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4503 14218
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 18:27:55 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5473 14768
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 18:04:53 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4916 15556
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 13:28:49 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4740 16756
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 13:15:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4029 8862
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 03:43:28 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5295 16301
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 17:58:08 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5336 14979
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:17:00 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5693 18746
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:26:24 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5534 15203
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 23:46:53 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5390 14816
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:13:54 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5408 14806
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:05:12 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5429 14753
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:38:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4542 18213
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 10:54:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5556 17072
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 09:35:31 +0000 HP HP 250 G7 Notebook PC Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3854 10312
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 22:48:35 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5457 14598
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 14:54:17 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4940 12241
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 14:39:44 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5197 13152
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:45:38 +0000 Razer Blade Stealth 13 (Early 2020) - RZ09-0310 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5416 16605
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 21:29:13 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5014 12838