Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 03:00:28 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6701 21945
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:41:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6694 22088
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 12:05:38 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 4 Intel Core i7-1185G7 2995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6694 22344
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:43:03 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 20927
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 13:04:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 4 Intel Core i7-1185G7 2995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6629 21606
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 13:06:38 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 4 Intel Core i7-1185G7 2995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6625 21589
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 13:53:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 8 Intel Core i7-1185G7 2995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit cvelten 6601 21514
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 08:08:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6459 21730
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:44:34 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6246 14387
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 21:18:52 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6113 20484
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 21:11:12 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6104 20596
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 21:05:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6084 20632
Fri, 14 May 2021 16:03:05 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 4 Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5990 20154
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 21:40:01 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 8 Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5942 20171
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:21:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5918 20035
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:24:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5910 19574
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:15:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5901 19746
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:41:17 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5886 19183
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:31:17 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5857 19834
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:39:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5855 19506
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:27:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5852 20085
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:58:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 8 Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5850 19809
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 14:47:30 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 18232
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 04:09:06 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19126
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:51:44 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5822 19243