Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:10:15 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2390 6592
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 21:09:42 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2387 6485
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:58:25 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2386 6507
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:30:17 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2385 6416
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:41:25 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2385 6369
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:11:27 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2385 6583
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:25:19 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2384 6464
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 05:02:25 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2383 6558
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:25:59 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2382 6430
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 05:37:56 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2382 6406
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:00:24 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2382 6364
Wed, 22 May 2019 09:34:23 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2381 6393
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:45:14 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2380 6517
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:06:40 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2380 6503
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 07:30:36 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2380 6559
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12:36:47 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2379 6531
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:36:33 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2379 6481
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:40:24 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2378 6548
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 11:03:15 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2378 6542
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 14:22:50 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2378 6501
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:26:20 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 6520
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:31:16 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 6551
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 05:57:03 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 6541
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 08:46:40 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 6538
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:46:14 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2377 6453