Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 04:35:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3863 7425
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:09:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3442 5080
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:50:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3847 7401
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 21:14:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3543 7541
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 12:13:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3084 6152
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:16:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3244 6531
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:33:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3897 7530
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 08:31:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3931 7784
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 07:33:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3990 7896
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 22:33:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3875 7805
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:43:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3518 6708
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:17:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3692 7222
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 06:01:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3765 7994
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:26:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3883 7694
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 05:55:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3979 7906
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 06:52:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3325 6770
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:40:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3874 7711
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:42:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3718 6537
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 10:00:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3772 7013
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:36:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3645 6609
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:59:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3278 6718
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:46:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3861 7283
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:14:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3933 6488
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 04:57:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3662 6890
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:42:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3933 7899