Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:16:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3961 7856
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 17:56:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4122 8165
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:45:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3857 7679
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 20:39:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3936 7802
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 20:30:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4013 8088
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 20:07:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2199 4518
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 10:30:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3759 5610
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 11:37:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3472 7932
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:21:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3984 8134
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 17:10:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3972 8167
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 18:44:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3444 7443
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:36:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3820 7652
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 11:06:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3201 6198
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 11:02:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3392 6523
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:47:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3070 5372
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:43:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3484 6409
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:21:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4019 7652
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 10:57:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3863 7791
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 13:27:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit maxjbo 3950 7892
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:00:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit maxjbo 3534 7240
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 03:04:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3813 7775
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:32:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3988 7966
Wed, 26 May 2021 11:12:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3728 6757
Mon, 24 May 2021 13:10:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3932 6815
Tue, 18 May 2021 18:54:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3765 7495