Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 19:54:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ozarowski 4002 7988
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 02:59:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4050 7833
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 15:06:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3378 8062
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:53:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3999 7840
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 02:03:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3696 7692
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 02:22:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3933 7829
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 01:42:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 4040 8154
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 22:34:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3981 8008
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 02:24:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4026 8047
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:11:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 4009 7734
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:16:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3964 8031
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:55:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3886 7879
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:51:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3682 6248
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:42:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3933 7820
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:41:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ozarowski 3933 7234
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 05:17:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4014 8058
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 23:26:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3913 7904
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 19:09:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3875 7852
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:19:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3979 7678
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:14:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3892 7777
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 01:27:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4083 8171
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 05:12:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3925 7512
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 01:04:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3697 7844
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:34:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3993 8061
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 23:23:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3351 7549