Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:41:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6196 32617
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 23:48:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5886 31984
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:51:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6207 31971
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:50:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6105 31947
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 06:22:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5870 31933
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:29:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5840 31919
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 03:47:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5867 31878
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:46:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5954 31873
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 03:01:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6306 31871
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 11:42:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5881 31843
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:11:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5917 31841
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:22:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit cgs 5851 31814
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 13:58:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5783 31813
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:21:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5872 31809
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:53:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6106 31809
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:08:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5854 31800
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:02:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5907 31790
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 19:01:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5860 31785
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:11:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5878 31782
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 04:51:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5880 31770
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:45:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5757 31766
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:19:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Sophist 5857 31760
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:32:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5885 31756
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 22:15:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5863 31725
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 06:29:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5837 31723