Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:05:00 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5512 12548
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 13:47:50 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5512 12868
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 02:07:06 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5509 12590
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:56:15 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5508 12724
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 03:56:25 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2653 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5508 12757
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:34:13 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5508 12980
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:55:00 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5507 13038
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:55:12 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit TitanicFreak 5507 13038
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:48:24 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5506 12594
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:07:29 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5506 13889
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:00:51 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5506 13301
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:31:29 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5505 13675
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 14:41:04 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 12314
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 09:11:42 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 12792
Mon, 17 May 2021 04:32:57 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 13000
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 01:13:02 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 12661
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:30:50 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13634
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:27:48 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13088
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 17:06:54 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 12507
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:56:27 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13148
Sun, 02 May 2021 06:18:56 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13074
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:12:34 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13864
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:01:48 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 12915
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 17:31:48 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13962
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:45:30 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13964