Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:03:04 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11737
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:06:21 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4794 11731
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 15:03:31 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11729
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:43:27 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4823 11725
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:04:20 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4831 11723
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:03:22 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 11722
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 01:19:05 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4827 11719
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:41:03 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11714
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:10:25 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11708
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 13:43:13 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11703
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 11:09:32 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11703
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:48:38 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4793 11703
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:39:10 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4829 11703
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:42:08 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11702
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:32:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11698
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:33:01 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4807 11692
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:54:23 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11691
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:02:25 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4814 11690
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:40:30 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11687
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:26:24 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11686
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:04:21 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11685
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:25:48 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11681
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:29:05 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4801 11680
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 04:56:22 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11680
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 15:52:02 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11678